top of page

Straal your light

Updated: Oct 7, 2022


When we look at the stars in the night and look at the sun in day, you will understand that there are lots of supernatural phenomena and unexplainable things happening around us.


When we have the opportunity to see the world in another perspective and feel the energy surrounding us, we will know that we are created in a container. A Womb, our Mother Earth, that allows every living thing that breathes to grow.


Women are given the exact same energy, same vibrational frequency to co-create our environment by sharing the Divine Love, Unity, Harmony, Bliss that is embodied in us.


The Womb Of Creation is an initiation to the reactivation of our own container. I reconnected to what has always been there but completely forgot how to use it. Many women in the world are going through this same forgetfulness.


Let us reunite to awaken our own container to co-create a new world that we all yearn for. We have all it takes to make this happen.


Reconnection with Womb of Creation, made me realise my power within.

I heal myself and my family. I constantly straal light to my community and the world in general. I feel the presence of light within and without, while the intensity of the sound of colours is a beautiful melody to my ears.


My heart burns with overwhelming infinite rainbow light that radiates a long way, blessing everyone I come in contact with. I take this peace everywhere I go. Even when you want to feel sad, you feel happy. Because you understand that there is no negativity in everything created. We just have a leap in the threshold and we give no room to low vibrational frequency.


I want to thank the beautiful, kind hearted women that brought this initiative into being. I love you so much.


Author - Remi Balogun

Sister of Womb of Creation


Thank you Jacksui from Getty Images for your Art.

29 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page