top of page

Doorway to the Divine


Welcome to the Womb of Creation, I feel to share my experience so far, from the perspective as one of Womb of Creation's founders…


So my passion has been tracking source codes of consciousness throughout my life. Exploring many metaphysical codes to track the evolving consciousness, codes such as Astrology, Tarot, and many healing modalities.

I was eventually guided to the Tzolkin of the Mayan Codes. And an ancient contract, that I had agreed to in the 600s, was revealed to me when I visited the sacred Mayan site of Palenque, where the codes were stored pre-colonisation.


Where after 682AD, the year of the dedication of the tomb of Pacal Votan, the Maya civilisation that had been there, simply abandoned this site. 150 years later when the colonisers arrived (the Spanish church in that instant), these temples were hidden by lush jungle.


In 1952, 1260 years later, these temples were found again. Jose Arguelles has been the Terton (decoder) of that Terma (hidden knowledge), that is so vital for this time of change on the planet. The codes hidden in the Ruins or Temples of Palenque, have been brought back to life through the work of Jose revealing the Law of Time (www.lawoftime.org) and the many across the planet who feel drawn to this blueprint for living life in harmony with natural Time.


So to carry on my personal story, I was guided to these codes by Spirit after a big awakening in India. And on my first visit to Palenque, I experienced myself there in the 600s, with a contract to be here at this time to share the Source Codes that will assist humanity to come back into alignment with Natural Time and Harmony.

So my journey has been 25 years exploring and experiencing these codes through teachings, readings, at many different places across the planet, especially throughout AustralAsia.


It is such a great pleasure to now be sharing these codes with women to empower our journeys together. Our container for sharing is one of equality. We are all teaching and learning from each other, as we share our inner journeys. I teach the basic mechanics of the codes only. And share my experience of the codes, as does each being. Each of our experiences of the codes differ, and we honour and find great delight in the differences as teachings, as unique weaves, that are woven through us. And so we learn together as reflections of the codes, the deeper journey of deconditioning the ‘disharmonic power-over matrix’, one of which is that we must all be the same, we celebrate and encourage our differences in harmony. And together we evolve, heal and learn to trust the greater consciousness and how it naturally flows through each one of us, indepently and collectively. Synchronicities explode into meaning through us all, and we feel so blessed to journey together…


I encourage any to journey with us who are ready to walk the path less traveled and explore and quest-i-on the current paradigm, in favour of co-creating a world where LOVE is the answer.


In lak’ech

Vasumi

Here playing with the codes of magic as a Doorway to the Divine

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page